Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Systems Committee




The Trauma Systems committee’s mission is to provide overall focus and direction to TCAA’s system development products and service.


Committee Leadership



Chris Kaufmann, Chair


Committee Members

Kelli Perrotti
Paige Hargrove

Carole Mays

Liz Atkins

Rich Wisniewski

Charles Mains
Alison Burns
Al Gentless
Jolene Kittle

Cheryl Workman


Diannia Hall-Clutts
Dena Abston

Richelle Rumford

Laura Garlow

Heidi Hotz


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal