Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Reimbursement Committee




The Reimbursement committee’s mission is to provide a national forum for all stakeholders to discuss healthcare finances and reimbursement in trauma care and develop and implement effective strategies to enhance the financial viability of trauma providers, trauma centers and trauma systems.


Committee Leadership



Dr. Larry Reed, Chair          Dr. Samir Fakhry, Chair Elect


Committee Members

Alan Tyroch
Jonathan Gipson
Lisa Hollister

Alex Ramos

Valerie Rinkle
Vicki Bennett
Chris McEachin

Jacqueline Venable

Marcin Jankowski

Angela Basham-Saif
Melissa Thorson

Melissa Hockaday



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal