Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Pediatric Trauma Center Committee




The Pediatric Trauma Center committee’s mission is to provide overall focus and direction of products and services to trauma centers providing pediatric care. 


Committee Leadership



      David Meagher, Chair                              Tony Escobar, Chair Elect


Committee Members

Anne Moss

John Recicar

James "Trey" Eubanks

Leeann Wurster

Lisa Schwing

Mauricio Escobar

Megan Waddell

Todd Maxon

Terri Elsbernd

Dawn Daniels

Loreen Meyer




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal