Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Disaster Preparedness Committee




The Disaster Preparedness committee’s mission is to provide overall focus and direction to TCAA's activities related to the connection between disaster/mass casualty preparedness and response with our nation's trauma centers and systems.

Committee Leadership


Sydney Vail, Chair 


Deborah Teske, Chair Elect



Committee Members


Anne Newcombe

Brian Fletcher

Cynthia Lauer 

Dennis Fitzpatrick

Greg Wayrich

Rita Burke

Mike Taramelli

Kelly Volmer

Len Clark




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal