Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
News & Press
Filter news by category:

 

 

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Member Spotlight
Friday, February 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACS-COT-VRC Updates: Change Log & Clarification Document (February) »
All trauma centers must use a risk–adjusted bench-marking system to measure performance and outcomes (CD 15-5). Parti...
Tuesday, February 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surge Capacity Without the Need for a Waiver »
  Many facilities are experiencing significant patient surge due to seasonal illness. There are currently no fe...
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week on the Hill, February 5 - 9, 2018 »
For the fifth time in six months, the government is once again about to run out of money. With...
Monday, February 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPP Weekly Update - Feb 5, 2018 »
This Week’s Updates This Week’s Updates Here’s what you need to know:...
Monday, February 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ASPR TRACIE Exchange: Volume 6 »
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services...
Tuesday, January 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dr. Robert Kadlec's testimony: Facing 21st Century Public Health Threats »
Dear ASPR External Stakeholders,   As you may know, Dr. Robert Kadlec, the HHS Assistant Secretary for Prepared...
Monday, January 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
2018 HPP-PHEP Recipient Conference Call Schedule »
2018 HPP-PHEP Recipient Conference Call Schedule    All calls are held at 3 p.m. ET on the third Wednesday...
Monday, January 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week on the Hill, January 29 - February 2, 2018 »
This week is all about setting the agenda for the rest of the year. On Tuesdaynight, President Trump heads to Capitol Hill...
Monday, January 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Healthcare Advocacy Update »
On Wednesday, January 10 th , the American Hospital Association, Association of American Medical Colleges, America's Essen...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
2018 Health Care Coalition Response Leadership Course »
Request for Coalitions to Participate in the Health Care Coalition Response Leadership Course  ...
Friday, December 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CR Paves Way for Congress' Holiday Exit »
    Continuing Resolution Paves Way for Congress to  Leave for the Year...
Thursday, December 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ready or Not? New report calls for strengthening health security »
Half of States Scored 5 or Lower Out of 10 Indicators in Report on Health Emergency Preparedness   Report...
Tuesday, December 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Eyes on Washington: December 18th, 2017 »
EYES ON WASHINGTON   December 18, 2017   In This Issue: ·     &...
Monday, December 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week On the Hill, December 18 - December 22, 2017 »
Congress is barreling toward winter recess with two major votes this week before the chambers adjourn until the new year....
Monday, December 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week On the Hill, December 4 - December 8, 2017 »
HOUSE The House convenes this evening at 6 p.m. to consider a motion to go to con...
Monday, November 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week on the Hill, November 27 - December 1, 2017 »
Time is of the essences as Congress returns from recess this week with just 15 working days to address several upcoming de...
Friday, November 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ASPR TRACIE Express: November 2017 Updates »
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services...
Monday, November 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Trauma IVP Standards & Indicators Report Launch »
November 3, 2017   TCAA is excited to partner with the Saf...
Friday, November 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
House Sends Bipartisan EMS Bill to President »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE November 2, 2017...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Eyes on Washington: Oct 16th, 2017 Issue »
EYES ON WASHINGTON October 16, 2017   In This Issue:   President Issu...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Request for Coalitions to Participate in the Health Care Coalition Response Leadership Course »
                 Request for Coalitions to Participate in the Health...
Thursday, October 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ASPR TRACIE Express: October 2017 Updates »
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Tragedy in Las Vegas »
Thursday, October 05, 2017  | by Darrell G. Kirch, MD, AAMC President and CEO The Tragedy in Las Vegas As...
Friday, September 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Federal Grant Opportunities: September 25-29, 2017 »
New Federal Grant Opportunities Posted September 25-29, 2017     In This Issue:  ...
Thursday, September 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Crisis in Puerto Rico; STD rates spike »
Working Group on Pandemic and All-Hazards Preparedness 9/28/17...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Eyes on Washington: September 25, 2017 »
  EYES ON WASHINGTON September 25, 2017   In This Issue: Fate of Graham...
Wednesday, September 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FEMA Center for Domestic Preparedness: Health Sector Emergency Preparedness Course Syllabus »
FEMA Center for Domestic Preparedness Health Sector Emergency Preparedness Course Syllabus    ...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal